Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Dungeons & Dragons First Edition Adventure Modules

Dungeons & Dragons First Edition Adventure Modules

Number Title Date Author Synopsis PC levels
A1 Slave Pits of the Undercity 1980 David Cook Players infiltrate the Undercity to rescue slaves captured by the Slave Lords. 4 to 7
A2 Secret of the Slavers Stockade 1981 Harold Johnson Adventurers investigate a slaver stronghold to uncover its secrets. 4 to 7
A3 Assault on the Aerie of the Slave Lords 1981 Allen Hammack Climactic battle as players storm the aerial fortress of the Slave Lords. 4 to 7
B1 In Search of the Unknown 1979 Mike Carr Novice adventurers explore a dungeon filled with traps and treasures. 1 to 3
B2 The Keep on the Borderlands 1979 Gary Gygax Players embark on quests and explore caves teeming with monsters. 1 to 3
B3 Palace of the Silver Princess 1981 Jean Wells Players explore a ruined palace overrun by monsters, originally recalled due to controversial artwork. 1 to 3
C1 The Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan 1980 Harold Johnson Players delve into an ancient Mesoamerican-style pyramid filled with traps and puzzles. 5 to 7
C2 The Ghost Tower of Inverness 1980 Allen Hammack Adventurers explore a haunted tower to uncover its secrets and retrieve valuable artifacts. 5 to 7
C3 The Lost Island of Castanamir 1984 Ken Rolston Players journey to a mysterious island to unravel the enigma of a mad wizard's experiments. 5 to 7
D1 Descent into the Depths of the Earth 1978 Gary Gygax Part of the D series, involving exploration and battles in the Underdark. 9 to 14
D2 Shrine of the Kuo-Toa 1978 Gary Gygax Players explore a temple complex inhabited by the aquatic Kuo-Toa, facing challenges and intrigue. 9 to 14
D3 Vault of the Drow 1978 Gary Gygax Players confront the Drow in their stronghold, the final part of the D series. 10 to 14
EX1 Dungeonland 1983 Gary Gygax Inspired by Lewis Carroll's Wonderland, players venture into a whimsical and dangerous realm. 9 to 12
EX2 The Land Beyond the Magic Mirror 1983 Gary Gygax Continues the adventures in Dungeonland, leading players beyond the mirror into another strange realm. 9 to 12
G1 Steading of the Hill Giant Chief 1978 Gary Gygax Players infiltrate a hill giant stronghold to thwart their plans. 8 to 12
G2 Glacial Rift of the Frost Giant Jarl 1978 Gary Gygax Adventurers face off against frost giants in a frozen fortress. 8 to 12
G3 Hall of the Fire Giant King 1978 Gary Gygax Culmination of the G series, where players confront the fire giant king and his minions. 8 to 12
I1 Dwellers of the Forbidden City 1981 David Cook Players explore an ancient city overrun by monsters and uncover its mysteries. 4 to 7
I2 Tomb of the Lizard King 1982 Mark Acres Adventurers delve into a lizardfolk tomb to stop a cult's nefarious plans. 5 to 7
I3 Pharaoh 1982 Tracy and Laura Hickman Set in an Egyptian-style setting, players uncover secrets in the tomb of an ancient pharaoh. 5 to 7
I4 Oasis of the White Palm 1983 Philip Meyers Players explore a desert oasis, facing challenges and adversaries. 6 to 8
L1 The Secret of Bone Hill 1981 Lenard Lakofka Adventurers uncover dark secrets in the town of Restenford and its surroundings. 2 to 4
L2 The Assassin's Knot 1983 Lenard Lakofka Players investigate a series of assassinations in the city of Rookroost. 4 to 6
N1 Against the Cult of the Reptile God 1982 Douglas Niles Players uncover a cult's activities in the town of Orlane and stop their sinister plans. 1 to 3
S1 Tomb of Horrors 1978 Gary Gygax Infamous dungeon filled with deadly traps and challenges designed to test players' skills. 10 to 14
S2 White Plume Mountain 1979 Lawrence Schick Players embark on a quest to retrieve powerful magical weapons from a mountain fortress. 5 to 10
S3 Expedition to the Barrier Peaks 1980 Gary Gygax Crossover with science fiction elements, where players explore a crashed spaceship. 8 to 12
S4 The Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth 1982 Gary Gygax Players delve into caverns to uncover lost treasures and confront powerful foes. 6 to 10
T1 The Village of Hommlet 1979 Gary Gygax Players begin their adventures in this village, which serves as a hub for further quests. 1 to 3
T1-4 The Temple of Elemental Evil 1985 Gary Gygax Players must defeat the forces of elemental evil threatening the region around Hommlet. 1 to 8
U1 The Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh 1981 Dave Browne & Don Turnbull Players investigate mysterious occurrences in the coastal town of Saltmarsh. 1 to 3
U2 Danger at Dunwater 1982 Dave Browne & Don Turnbull Continues the adventures in Saltmarsh as players delve into a sahuagin lair. 1 to 4
U3 The Final Enemy 1983 Dave Browne & Don Turnbull The culmination of the Saltmarsh series, where players confront the sahuagin threat. 3 to 5
UK1 Beyond the Crystal Cave 1983 Dave J. Browne & Don Turnbull Players explore a crystal cave filled with magical creatures and treasures. 1 to 3
UK2 The Sentinel 1983 Graeme Morris Players investigate a haunted castle and its surrounding lands. 1 to 3
UK3 The Gauntlet 1984 Graeme Morris Adventurers face a series of challenges and tests in a deadly gauntlet. 1 to 3
UK4 When a Star Falls 1984 Graeme Morris Players must recover a fallen star and uncover its secrets. 1 to 3
WG4 The Forgotten Temple of Tharizdun 1982 Gary Gygax Players delve into a temple dedicated to the dark god Tharizdun. 5 to 10
WG5 Mordenkainen's Fantastic Adventure 1984 Robert J. Kuntz Players embark on a quest alongside the famous wizard Mordenkainen. 9 to 12
WG6 Isle of the Ape 1985 Gary Gygax Players journey to an island overrun by primates and uncover a plot involving an evil demigod. 18 to 25

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.